This is my last week in London town before I go away for four months. This will be the longest trip I’ve ever been on, and I cannot wait. The first stop on the itinerary is South East Asia, starting in Kuala Lumpur. After Malaysia, we hit Cambodia, Vietnam and Laos, finishing in Bangkok. With a pit stop back on home ground, we’re off to Argentina, Brazil and Mexico. The last leg of our trip is the USA, working our way from the West coast to the East.

I work in a lovely designer boutique in Notting Hill. Before I left, I had my leaving do in All Star Lanes, with the night peaking with my very generous boss giving me a camera!

Sarah and I

Last Day cupcakes…

Saying goodbye to all my friends in Graphic Bar, where they serve gin in a paint bucket…

The best care package ever…

Since my sister and mum are meeting me for my last travelling week in New York, we thought we’d have one last supper with a theme. Mulberry Street Pizza… We ate it all.

  
Photobucket

